You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legend of Crystania: The Motion Picture - And Old School Anime Review

in #anime5 years ago

Your mind knows exactly what shouldn't stay inside :) And it looks like it was right once again. Thank you for this extensive review. It looks like there is almost nothing positive to say about this movie :)

In regards to Dtube, why did you opt out of uploading the video there? Because you don't want to get it posted on Steemit? Why? I think it's actually a good idea to load it on Dtube and posting it on Steemit is just a benefit of doing it - more visibility, higher reach..

Have a good week!

Sort:  

I opted out because I already uploaded the videos to Bitchute, and have linked them here on this account in the past, and for a few people I would basically be uploading old content they have already seen.

It was pointed out to me by someone else that DTube eventually deletes the videos so having them all archived in one place isn't really doable on Dtube. I will upload all future podcasts there however, as well as over on Bitchute, I'll just make sure to include the Bitchute Link as well so when it eventually dissapears off DTube, my Steemit page will still have a link to it. :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75