My Anime Watch List

in #anime6 years ago

Anime Watch List!

These are the anime that I'm just gonna start watching now:

  • Jojo's Bizarre Adventure: Stardust Crusaders

This anime series has been released way back and this is one of its sequels:


Source

  • Lupin III (2018)

This series is considered as the 5th part of the Lupin III series which has been shown since I was a kid.


Source

Here's a few of them that I've already started watching before but haven't finished yet cause they're still ongoing, and I have to wait for new episodes each time:

  • Baki

This anime has been adapted by Netflix, the original one was also released way back when I was a teen.


Source

  • Boruto

The Naruto series has been a long-running one and Boruto is it's 3rd part (2nd is Shippuuden).


Source

  • Caligula

This is also a new anime I've been watching, the character's powers and storyline is interesting.


Source

  • Tokyo Ghoul: Re

This is the 3rd part of the Tokyo Ghoul series and starts a very different story and tone from the first 2 parts.


Source

And these are the ones that I recently finished watching:

  • Megalo Box

I blogged about this anime series a few weeks ago and they recently finished publishing all the episodes so I was able to finish it too, it's a good watch!


Source


footer.png

deveerei new.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Sort:  

Didn't know there's a new Lupin III... Is it a continuation of the past one? Caligula and Megalo Box look interesting (maybe because sa art style? hahaha) I should add them up on my list! ^^

Hi Dev! Napadaan lang... #anime kasi... hahaha xDD Have a nice day! :D

Maganda yung Megalo Box.

Yes, meron new Lupin III, yung ones before 2018 is medyo bago lang din, 2015 and 2017 yata. Sa animeheaven.eu complete dun. Dun ako DL.

Thanks Dev... Di ako updated sa Lupin, pero gusto ko mapanood ulit.. ^^

Panoorin mo. Ganda nyan.

Wow you watch Jojo's? It's so weird and some characters you can't tell if male or female & animation is mind-boggling. 😵

It's cool! :D

@deveerei pretty cool anime watch list! Thanks for sharing...just browsing and saw your post and got some good recommendations to watch now :D upvote you to support, if you have time come check out my posts too!

Thanks a lot! ;)

Looking forward to your next posts :) Hope we can stay connected and support each other

Thanks! Your blog looks great (katmeisteradores.com).

Thanks! :) Glad to know you like the website. It's not entirely completed been busy and haven't had much chance to work on it so hopefully can update soon enough!

You're welcome. I've been wanting my own but I'm so bad at managing stuff haha.

Actually yung unang version ng baki ay grappler baki 1994 yata sya nirelease pero nice pinapanood ko din yang Baki (2018) mas brutal haha anlupet

Yung 2001 yata na adaptation ang alam ko.

Yup yun din ang napanood ko tapos kinuwento lang sakin nung pinsan ko yung sa 1994 yun tsaka ko tinry panoodin din haha

Di ko pa natry panoorin yun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94