You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pop Team Epic Review

in #anime5 years ago (edited)

Writing this review has been a bit difficult for me mostly because I had not a single clue what the fuck I was watching. I guess I'll explain more what I meant by the Hoshiiro Girldrop segment. Most of the jokes in Pop Team Epic are about as random as they get, but the segment about Hoshiiro Girldrop show that the staff has been working on it for a long time (planning an anime inside of another anime), making it more a "structured" joke with a direction rather than a random one, and in the end, going for that paid off way more than the "do your own lines" or "have this person react to one of the segments live" parts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66