You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rising of the Shield Hero – Likely my Last Review of an Isekai Anime

in #anime5 years ago

To start it all I would like to say great work done in this anime review. Even though I am not an addict with these animes. But once in a while I do watch them and I enjoy them whenever I do watch it. But till now hunter x hunter have been my favorite anime though so far and I now many great ones are there that I haven't had the chance to meet them..

Lovely review you have in there and your review is making me want to start watching this anime series even though they are in the 13th season. Every word in your blog was really worth while and any second I spent on your blog was worth the time. Great work and see you with more and more great stuffs like this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83