Anime Speed Drawing by a 9 Year Old Girl - Yanna Arts

in #anime6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody! Here is another anime speed drawing by Yanna Arts. I hope it will inspire you to continue creating and sharing to our community. Age does not really matter. You can start early or you can start late, what matters is expressing what you feel and turning it into an inspirational art.

This girl is only 9 years old and she expresses her creativity in drawing anime characters, most of them I believe are her own characters from her imagination. I have not seen any fan arts made by her so far.

I hope you enjoy it just like I did. All the best to all the artists out there! Let us make a better place!

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78