She's Got So Much Potential!

in #anime6 years ago (edited)

This little girl has so much potential and I'm really looking forward to see her future artworks. Yes, she has so much to learn but I already see that her drawing skills right now is already beyond most adults (Adults drawing stick man hehehe no offense intended!).

I remember I can't even do color combinations when I was a kid. I used to try and memorize the color wheel because I was really bad with my colors. I only did sketches and all my drawings where black and white. My excuse was I was color blind haha! Until I started working for a manufacturing company at age 23ish.. we were required to do color blindness checkup (we were wiring sophisticated devices) and I learned I wasn't color blind! because I passed the exam.

Well back to this little girl behind Yanna Arts YouTube channel, I really wish she would continue on drawing and keep learning and exploring the world of art. Most of us stop doing our passion when we realize we need to make money to put food on the table. I hope she would really push through with her art no matter what and keep the passion burning because there is so much potential in her.

Watch her in action:

I hope you enjoyed this and let's keep searching for great potential and tell the world about them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78