Anime Drawing Series #59: Monkey D. Luffy of One Piece (with process)

in #anime6 years ago


Hello my friends! Now, I am back to posting my anime drawings. Today, I will show you a very interesting character from a very popular anime. As you know, I don't watch anime but I enjoy drawing them. But even though I don't watch anime, I know some of them because my daughter and wife always talk about it. And my daughter's room is full of anime stuff.

Now, I will share to you Monkey D. Luffy of the anime One Piece. This anime is very popular in our country. I think it was broadcasted in one of the TV stations here. He is the main character and he wants to become the Pirate King. My daughter is crazy about it. Anyway, I hope you enjoy my drawing and the process below, too.


APDC0284.JPG


Here is the drawing process



1. I drew it using a pencil first.

APDC0276.JPG


APDC0277.JPG


2. Tracing the pencil sketch using my ballpen.

APDC0279.JPG


3. Coloring using colored pencils.

APDC0280.JPG


APDC0281.JPG


APDC0282.JPG


APDC0283.JPG


4. Writing my Steemit username and signature.

APDC0284.JPG



Here are other angles



APDC0285.JPG


APDC0286.JPG



Here is a gif version



zz.gif




That's all for this post. I hope you enjoy my drawing and my drawing process.

Have a nice day/night! See you again!


@jhunalvarado

Sort:  

Have a smug upvote.
Banner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81