Sort:  

Maid-chan approves of this review and has resteemed it!

One thing Maid-chan likes about nGnL is that it makes fun of many stereotypes of anime.

I LOVE No Game No Life!! <3
Whites are the best players and the series is enormously great! I have not seen the movie yet but I'm crazy to download it.
I liked your post!

Thanks! Now that you remind me of it, gonna download the movie later too :)

I'm really hoping there'll be a sequel soon, I really enjoyed this anime. I always enjoy anime where somebody with brain power overcomes through sophistication or trickery challanges / people who are supposedly in a better position than they are.

Same here! but from the looks of it, it might not happen anymore. It's been almost 4 years now since Season 1 and there are still no words for another season.

Hahaha, dude, you know what? I'd normally also say that, but, Full Metal Panic - current season? that's 13. THIRTEEN. THIR-fucking-TEEEEENNN(years), between seasons! haha, so... You know... I'm hopeful :) :) :).

Woahh! I didn't know about Full Metal Panic having a new season, thanks for that. And 13 years is way too long of a time. I can't wait that long lol(But I still will)

Hahaha, mm, yeah... It's really insane, and yet - I'm totally glad that happened. 's like a nice surprise. Like coming home and discovering the treats you saved for yourself, and were planning to eat while on you r way home, were NOT eaten by your house-mates. Happily little accidents :).

Guess I have to rewatch Full Metal Panic from the very beginning then and asap. Thanks again for this info! :)

Juni or July is overlord 3 / new season of attack on titan xD.

Interesting.
very good review about No Game No Life.

i like the most on this anime is the cute chemistry of brother and sister...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11