You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer 2019 - What’s in store for us?

in #anime5 years ago

Bookmarked and will download all of these animes again like your Spring list. XD

And yep although I haven't finished watching all those in your Spring list, I think I have to agree with you that the majority of those shows were indeed weak.

I really disliked Fairy Gone and even though I think Stop this Sound was overall good (story-wise and execution), I just can't get into the instrument used, the Koto.

Sort:  

I had high hopes with Fairy gone but at the end of the day it was that very hope that was gone lol. As for Stop this sound I would have to agree that the instrument is not something I know of before watching the show but I still managed to enjoy their performances for the most part of it, if you'd like you can try Hibike euphonium for overall better musical performance.

I have seen various first episodes already and so far I found these three (Fire Force, Astra lost in space and To the abandoned sacred beasts) to be the best, well for me at least.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73