Black Goku and Zamasu

in #anime6 years ago

Here is a drawing of the ruthless Black Goku and Zamasu.
It is not my best work since my strong one is to draw in black and white.
I used Paper Mate and Solita colors on a common letter type office sheet.
#drawing #draw #ink #anime #scifi #scifiart

IMG_1417.JPG

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Ready, friend and sorry for not following him before.

Nice artwork, dude. Welcome.

Your entry has been upvoted by the @Faircrew trail. For more information, I invite you to be part of our Discord server .

woa amigo excelente dibujo.No sé mucho de Dragon ball pero esto no me impide darte mi impresión. Me parece que es una fusión entre Picoro y Goku. Muy bueno te felicito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71