Favorite fall anime series...

in #anime5 years ago (edited)

Loving this fall series, full of anime and stuff. I have a love with trasshy anime as long as they are funny and sexy enough.


On this line I will endure with one of the trashies animation I have seen in a while, with Ore ga Suki nano wa Imouto dakedo Imouto ja Nai, which usually show drawings with deformed eyes and stills. However besides all the BS anime, it have enough funny situations to keep me interested. The plot is about the manga industry and the mangakan that deal with designers and also competing writers.


From that we go into another more interesting slice of life that actually have on the opposite side of the animation and with a script that have many reviewers all in is one of the best scripts that I have seen. Seishun Buta Yarou wa Bunny Girl Senpai no Yume wo Minai, bunny girls that will adapt to have a girl that is a media star but start experimenting this adolecense symptom which makes her invisible to most people. A guy seems to be the only one to be able to see her and he turns out click with her on a different level.


Another great anime that is currently happening is Goblin Slayer, an anime that caused a great impact across the internet because of the brutality where the goblins attack a rookie team. The visuals were pretty explicit to the point of having many people write formal complains about the explicity of some of the scenses. I love it!!


The next one is a bit trashy, Kishuku Gakkou no Juliet is about a 2 camp in college that are rivals but in a true Juliet and Romeo fashion the leader of one camp falls in love with the leader of the other camp. On top of that and for some reason, they are also childhood friends and they declare each other after some conflict happen. The guy is always puting himself down for not standing to his standard of male and the girl usually understand and suports him. I like that dynamic althought most of the situations are not as funny as the producers think of. I tolerate this one but not a fan of.


I was very reluctant to watch this one, but after watching some youtube videos SSS Gridman got me to start watching the first 3 episodes, and I have to say, that I admit the animation is super. The color pattern is also good, and keeps me interested enough to remember the day of Godzillas animation. The famous Kaiju type movies from the 80s with todays CG animation makes it pretty awesome to see. Althought the story seems a bit cheezy.


My final anime is Uchi no Maid ga Uzasugiru!, pretty funny and good with the writing, I really like this anime and well even thought is not my favorite, I enjoy watching it. I know many people wont like it, but still I think is very easy to watch, not much awkward moments just good jokes and light story. The whole plot is a Maid that is obsessed with cute loli girls and she chooses a russian blonde little girl that turn her crazy to serve. The girl is terrified by her Maid but she is powerless to get around the maid witts.

I do watch a few more but I am not really that sure I will keep watching, let see how they go and if I like them, I will write about them in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13