I drew Kenma from Haikyu!! in a skirt JUST BECAUSE I CAN

in #anime5 years ago (edited)

... there is no reason really.. i just felt like it..

im trying out a new drawing style so if it isnt really uhh good im sorry about that haha but most of my drawings are just me being self-indulgent

kenma.jpg

anyway! im @kozumema on twitter if you guys have one! hit me up there i post weeb stuff daily ahaha

Sort:  

Hi @kurtricatura!

I am a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

oh is he the cat-eyed boy? i dont really remember haikyuu .... i really should try to get back to it :)

Very cute drawing, @kurtricatura !

yes! he's the cat-eyed lowkey genius player! Thank you so much! the anime's season 4 is about to be released and a lot has happened in the manga so it's the perfect time to get back to it! i hope you enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67