My 13 year old sister drawings part 1 (account will be transferred)

in #anime6 years ago (edited)

(this is my sister future account, at the moment she doesnt know how to use it and she want to get notice)
Here are my sister words

Heyo-
This was a quick drawing of a character called Karamatsu from the show "Osomatsu-san."This one was actually so fun to do, despite struggling on the hands. :,D
Time taken: 1 hour and 45 minuets!

Want to get in touch with the artist visit her on aminos - http://aminoapps.com/p/626uuo

received_1826387830987259.png

Sort:  

Now She has at least one follower on steemit, she also has nice fanbase on this aminos site, maybe she could bring some followers with her to steemit.

I will ask her this, i always give her the links to the post so she know what going on. She really appreciate the comments and gave her alot of confidence. Once again thanks

There is no need to thank me, just sayin what i thinking. Its nice to see young artist with a lot of potential. Only thing that worries me is that, she is much younger than me and yet she is better artist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62