You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Teacher's Dedication - Review for Assassination Classroom

in #anime6 years ago

Why everyone around me is always trying to bait me to watch more anime eh. But this seems pretty good, considering to watch after your review. I have a special affection towards stuff with onions in them, so after watching or reading I can cry to my heart's content without explaining too much to people around me hehe.

Do I have enough tears around, I still have to read my Deemo light novel...

And right, after I watch it (probably after months or years or decades), I won't pat you for the last few episodes, but let's hug and cry more together then. I can sponsor the tissues :nom:

Sort:  

Fun Fact 05: Misty's character design is 70% similar to Ritsu, Class 3E's AI artillery's initial design that she talked really less at the beginning.
She is another waifu material after being improved by Koro-sensei lul WHY SHE'S THAT CUTE

AND YES I'M TRYING TO BAIT YOU FOR THIS AND ALSO THE NEXT POST MUAHAHAHAHA

I can sponsor snacks if you want, let's just cry together. :nom:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86