Anime Gold #14 - In One Moment

in #anime6 years ago (edited)

Hello Hello I'm back with my Anime Gold and this time no stopping. Today I will finish of my time themed season with one that explores time in a way I had never seen before.

This anime is called Kokkoku, Moment by Moment in English.

This story is an odd one but one that intrigue me within the first few min. We start in an ordinary family who after being thrust into an impossible situation are soon thrown into a world that could drive even the most grounded of us insane.

Stasis, a world trapped in one moment.

Opening: Flash back MIYAVI vs KenKen feat. Zenpaku

Uncover the secrets of this mysterious realm and this family, who finally might not be as ordinary as you may think.

Kokkoku is a Sci Fi / Fantasy story I highly recommend

P.S. This Anime has one of the best openings I have ever seen, what do you think?

Enjoy your moment x)


Original Work

Name: Kokkoku: Moment by Moment
Genre: Horror / Sci Fi / Fantasy
Original Written by Seita Horio
Publisher: Kodansha
Magazine: Morning Two

Anime Info

Directed by Yoshimitsu Ohashi
Writen by Noboru Kimura

Music by MICHIRU
Studio: Geno Studio

#Kokkoku #MomentbyMoment #SHorror #Anime #Manga #Stasis #AnimeGold #SciFi #MeianjuNaihatsu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68