Boku no Hero Academia | Anime Season 3 Episode 10 Review

in #anime6 years ago (edited)

This is what True Heroes are made of

In my thousands of hours, I have no idea how many episode, of anime I have seen even including One Piece and Neo Genesis Evangelion. I have never seen an episode such as this, Boku no Hero Academia takes Anime and Manga to a whole new level. This was incredible for the first time in years I had no idea what was going to happen in a story. That moment, was absolutely breathtaking, it left me completely and utterly speechless. This animation is truly a work of divine art built upon the epic foundations that are the original manga. This Animation Team has earned all my respect and Kōhei Horikoshi, you God like mad man.

It's not even the climax of this ark yet and I can tell you right now this story may very well trump the leading King One Piece no matter if it gets to 900 episode+ or not, Boku no Hero Academia is undeniable and after this episode I can say without doubt my favorite anime of all.

Boku no Hero Academia Opening 3

P.S. If you are also following Boku no Hero Academia right now, let me know in the comment section below what you thought of this episode and if you haven't started it yet, get ready for an incredible ride.

#anime #manga #KoheiHorikoshi #Funimation #art #Hero #Villain #Incredible #MeianjuNaihatsu

Sort:  

Congratulations @meianju-naihatsu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @meianju-naihatsu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73