The Best Version of Sasuke Uchiha

in #anime6 years ago

As many of you know Sasuke Uchiha from the Naruto series is one of the main characters in naruto that recieved the most character changes in the series and with those changes created many different variations of him. But a question that a lot have asked them selves and myself included is which version of sasuke is the best? However, before I give my take I would like to clarify myself by what I call the best, when I say the best the best I don't mean the strongest version of him because that is pretty obvious

and I mean my personal favorite so its fully opinion based so there is no truly right answer. With that aside, I believe the war arc freshly given tomoe-rinnengan Sasuke was the best version Sasuke because he still kept the badass side of sasuke that we always liked, while still having a purpose that didn't contradict his brother's Itachi. He wanted to revolutionize the world and create a world where people like itachi wouldn't have to work from the shadows to protect their loved ones and people wouldn't have to go through what sasuke, naruto and etc. went through by giving divided nations a common enemy to work against. But when he realised the way he went about recieving a revolution was wrong he admitted defeat to naruto and thanked him for bringing him to the light and allowing him to live a better life.

But that's just what I think be sure to let me know what you guys think in the Comment Section below!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73