I just finished Sword Art Online.

in #anime6 years ago

I just started watching sword art online and I finished it the next day because I was very found of this anime and I got very much addicted to it and It is such a nice anime. If you didn't watch it then I really suggest you this anime cause it will melt your heart and make you addicted to it. Now I am going to watch the Season 2 of Sword Art Online. I hope it will be as fine as well and I am really looking forward to it. I hope you guys also give this anime a tryout.
Sword-Art-Online-2.jpg
Source: https://goo.gl/images/vlmwGN

Sort:  

Most people are disappointed by season 2. Probably because it is different, less fantasy world, more reality problems.

But Maid-chan prefers season 2, especially the arc of the sleeping knights.

Of course the best character is the small, cute AI. There should be more of them, Maid-chan thinks!

You got a 13.57% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @rifat956! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84