You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should you really watch Bleach?

in #anime6 years ago

Great post friend! I already follow you, I hope to see more posts related to anime, in the Spanish-speaking community almost nobody publishes this type of content!

I had to use a translator to read well all your post xD

And casually I'm downloading all bleach to see the whole series since I could not see ... now I'm reconsidering hehe

Sort:  

Thanks brother.

If you want to download an action show I would recommend going for something short like Samurai Champloo. Lots of good fights, very well made and animated with a great soundtrack.

I browse the anime section every day to see what is new, but I rarely see much substance from any of the posts, Spanish-speaking and English alike. It's a Steemit problem rather than a Spanish problem. A lot of accounts think that spam will be the best way to make SBD, but that hasn't worked well for many accounts.

You're right, the anime section in Steemit does not help much.

and then they recommended nanatsu no taisai, it's good hehe and it's broadcasting its second season!

It has a manga but I will not read it, I read the naruto and then when it came to its end I did not see the xD series anymore

I will follow your publications and greetings from Venezuela!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67098.14
ETH 3518.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20