Top 5 Animes that NEEDS another season! *NO SPOILERS*

in #anime7 years ago

Are you a big fan of ANIME? So am I! I will be sharing my top 5 anime that deserves another season. By the way my list came from own opinion and I hope that you could recommend some good ones too, i'll be happy to read your suggestions and check on the anime that you'll be giving me.

By the way i'll be giving out the titles only to avoid spoilers! :)

  1. No Game, No Life
    1.jpg

  2. Toradora!
    2.jpg

  3. Angel Beats!
    3.jpg

  4. Kimi ni todoke
    4.jpg

  5. Kaichou wa Maid-sama!
    5.jpg

Sort:  

Need so much more no game no life ^^

yes indeed!!! it's so awesome yet there's no season 2 :(

Maid-samaaaaaaa!😍😍😍😍

i know right?! the feeeels!

Totaly agree with the first one ;) (it's the only one I know in your list though :p)

its killing me! i need more No Game, No Life! maybe you could recommend me some?

Hum I prefer to read, but yeah I know some anime:
One punch man
Baki (not really well draw though)
Jojo's bizarre adventure
Parasite
Tokyo ghoul

They are nearly all famous, but I'll try to tell you the name or a few others that are less known, I have to check their name and I'll tell you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62