Sort:  

gosh, i love the art so much, @scrawly :D she looks like she's a fun person to be friend with, and someone who's never boring ! Love her outfit, too, I want that top so bad :D

Love how her expression really brings everything together at the final version, there's something very playful and kinda not-ordinary about this character's personality :D Really like the pose, and the braids and the shading also <3

Very nice framing with the bricks, too, and I love your step by step so much !!!!

And hahahahahah

I AM NOT A COMMITTEE !

........... nor a communittee~

XD

@naideth is too sweet, and so are you :D me, i just like to support and encourage people to make more arts so I do what I can :>

<3 <3 <3

Heheheh you are indeed a great community. I'm just amazed at what you do as a one person army, that's all, I hope you don't mind ^^.
                           
Thank you for the praise about my art, I'm glad that you like her =).

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by scrawly from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you.

That girl has witch written all over her... I very highly approve. <3

Thanks Silas =).

If I would have braids like this I would play with them too.

I started to believe that @veryspider has more arms than the rest of us. The other option would be that she is a machine. Or she might have an army of helpers typing from different computers. There are many other options but none of them is that she can do it with two arms :D

The people that consistently chart high in the engagement league are surely amazing, that includes you too delish :).
                           
Thank you for the praise about my art ^_^.

Don't make me blush scrawly ;)

She really has a mischievous look about her :D Great work catching that character.
I actually had a similar friend during childhood. She always liked wearing her hair in two pigtails and always had the most fun ideas about pranks and how to annoy the kids from the other neighborhoods, who we were in war with :D Ahh good times.

Also that top is very cute, suits her very well! :)

Ahhh you have a friend like her? That's great :D. They are really pretty fun to hang with even though sometimes can be a bit much for someone like me who likes peace and quiet. But it takes all kind to make the world goes round, right :).
                           
Thank you hentikage, what a nice comment you gave me :D.

haha, yes. I wasn't very close friend with her because she always liked getting into trouble and I was always the goody-goody kid that questions everything and tries to back out and is no fun xd

Asking her friends to skip class and do something else? Seems like an adventurous girl. The brown/orange shade make your drawing look more interesting (is it the paper's colour?).
Very impressive! Both your drawing and veryspider, I mean.

She is indeed a fun girl, someone who probably will make a good book to write about because she has a lot of adventures :).
                           
I draw digitally most of the time, including this one.            
                           
Thank you very much rainite ^_^.

Absolutely right, @veryspider is an awesome powerhouse >:U <333!!!
Also, the girl with the pigtails is incredibly adorable. I love the eyes in particular. The whole look reminds me of the ladies on late 19th century advertisements :D Beautifully done!

I agree with you Sean! A mighty spider with all eight limbs working hard XD.
                           
Ahh I know what you mean about the ladies of the late nineteenth centuries. Their fashion at that time though heavy and impractical, are really awesome to draw. Thank youuu :D.

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.127 which ranks you at #3121 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 23 places in the last three days (old rank 3144).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 275 contributions, your post is ranked at #27.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85