Chooper said...

in #anime6 years ago

This body is not me; I am not caught in this body, I am life without boundaries, I have never been born and I have never died. Over there the wide ocean and the sky with many galaxies. All manifests from the basis of consciousness. Since beginningless time I have always been free. Birth and death are only a door through which we go in and out. Birth and death are only a game of hide-and-seek. So smile to me and take my hand and wave good-bye. Tomorrow we shall meet again or even before. We shall always be meeting again at the true source. Always meeting again on the myriad paths of life.
20-One-Piece-Chopper.jpg

Sort:  

I like chooper. Chooper so cute

I dont know chooper.

Chooper a cartoon character in the anime Onepiece @dang007

I still dont know chooper zoku. lol

Lol =))) When watching Onepiece you will know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62