The Battle of The Trash Heap Ended!!! HAIKYUU SPOILERS[DON'T READ IF YOU HAVEN'T READ THE LATEST CHAPTER!!!]

in #anime5 years ago


I am feeling so emotional right now. Nekoma VS Karasuno's game in the Nationals already ended. The most awaited battle of the trash heap ended and all my feels are flowing out of my system! I am truly happy. To be honest, I don't really care who'd win because I love both teams! <3

But yes, KARASUNO WON! They won the final set against Nekoma. It was very intense that I can't wait to see it in action... anime version, please? I skipped reading it for a couple months, so I could read the final set in one go. やっぱり、「ハイキュー!!」は最高です~!!!(Haikyuu!! is the best after all)

I love every character in this series. Even my most favorite character is from a rival team... I just don't know how happy and contented I feel right now. I'm so delighted that such manga exist. It's really one of my favorites!

This match isn't the final match yet, there's more to come. However, this is one of the most awaited match among Haikyuu!! fans because Nekoma and Karasuno has been rivals for ages. Unfortunately for both teams, they somehow didn't get the chance to battle against each other for quite some time. But finally, the battle of the trash heap was finally realized again.

The growth of every character really surprised me! I love anime with really great character development, and Haikyuu!! was able to satisfy me on that term as well. There are several points that I really enjoyed upon reading the episodes for the final set.


Tsukishima VS Kuroo




Screenshot from the manga site



These two are my favorites, especially Kuroo of Nekoma. As most of you already know, Tsukki is someone who doesn't have any drive. He sees volleyball as "just" a school club activity. Well, we also know what caused this... but it all changed during their joint camp.

Kuroo, together with his best friend Bokuto of Fukurodani, tried to teach Tsukki. Kuroo, being a middle blocker, somehow became an important mentor to Tsukki. But who would've thought that the student would go against the teacher? (I did.. hahaha) I was truly expecting this and I was fully satisfied with how it came out. They made a great rival! (In the BL world, they're the sweetest tsundere lovers there is!)

A lot may wonder whether Kuroo regretted teaching Tsukki, but "NO!", because he is the ultimate Kuroo and he needs a really tough rival! (ok, so that was me being biased... Kuroo, marry me?)


Battle of the GUARDIANS




Screenshot from the manga site



These two shorties are the awesome-est guardians there is! They are both liberos for their teams and spikers and even servers tend to hate such people. What more? They're superb at being guardians for each of their team. Somehow, spikers on their team need not worry if they got blocked because they have a guardian, the libero.

Noya admired Yaku, and Yaku is inspired by Noya. They have this very healthy competition against each other. They get this feeling of refraining to lose against the other, but can't help but admire the other person. When one of them does a great save, the other cheers and be delighted genuinely.

They're really great rivals and friends! Ugh~ my feels... whoooo!!!!


Seeing Kenma Try So Hard!




Screenshot from the manga site



To see someone who "didn't really care" try so hard, made me feel giddy inside. I just love Kenma's face when he's trying so hard. I mean... I'm used to seeing him and his めんどくさい~! (It's troublesome!) expression. Well, he only played volleyball because of Kuroo and he didn't really want to feel tired. He's the "brain" of Nekoma, though. So even though his stamina is a huge problem, he's such a vital strategist for the team.

But in this game against Karasuno, we saw him giving his best! It's painful, yet lovely to watch him.



Screenshot from the manga site



Seeing this panel was heaven for me! hahahaha~ Hinata really succeeded in making Kenma say that volleyball is fun. Despite the disaster Kenma looks in this panel, it's really heartwarming for me. I wanted to cry a while ago, but my class would start in a couple minutes, so I did my best to stop my tears from falling.

Damn Kenma! Damn Feels! Damn Haikyuu~!! Damn, I love you! <3


Final Hugs




Screenshot from the manga site



Okay, so this isn't in a Fujoshi way, but I love seeing them hug and shake each others' hands. It shows how healthy their rivalry is. OMG... tears... stop! huhuhuhu~

I just love them so much that somehow I couldn't put my feelings into words. I love Karasuno and I love Nekoma. TBH, I love almost all teams in Haikyuu~!! I'm sure my fellow Haikyuu fans can understand. hihi ^^

Next up would be Bokuto's game. Of course, I'm hoping to see Fukurodani VS Karasuno soon. :) I'll end my post here. Thanks a lot for reading... and I'm sorry for spoiling. I.just.can't! hahaha xD

See you~! <3


それではまた~
@tegoshei

Sort:  

Hi @tegoshei. Congratulations!

You've been featured by @steemph.cebu on our Daily Feature of Authors #21. You've chosen as the top best blogs of this day. With that, you've enjoyed the benefits for being featured.

Continue to post more quality content having #cebu & #philippines as part of your tags.

Ha! You are reading manga!
I skipped reading your post but I couldn’t stop myself from glancing here and there.
Haikyuu is beautiful.

I have been reading it, sis.. I just stopped for a while to pile up some chapters... then when I think a certain arc's done, I read again... It's awesome~ :)

You got a 10.25% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @tegoshei!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97