Samurai Champloo - ChosenAnime #1

in #anime6 years ago

samuraai champloo cover.jpg

Do You enjoy samurai sword fights?

Lots of action?

Comedy?

All of it given to you with hip-hop infused soundtrack?

Then Samurai Champloo is for YOU!

giphy (9).gif

Samurai Champloo is an anime directed by Shinichirō Watanabe (known for Cowboy Bebop) It is set in Japan Edo era or rather alternate version of it. Main characters are street learned Mugen composed Jin and brave Fuu. On the way to finding samurai that smells of sunflowers they grow as people and as team, also fight their way through any obstacles.

71kYiwYmRfL._SL1069_.jpg

Animation of this 2005 anime holds even up today I recommend it to every one because it is one of my personal favorites.

You can find complete series for free here https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL102A6A0BAF4B6A3E

OR if you are an anime connoisseur you can buy complete series here:

Samurai Champloo: The Complete Series [Blu-ray] (affiliate amazon link)

giphy (10).gif

Source of gifs: https://giphy.com/
Thank you for reading, If you have any advice let me know in the comments.
If you want more anime recommendations follow meeeee follow me

Sort:  

This anime, it's very good, I saw it in my childhood.

You made me remember it thank you very much.

You have my vote in your publication.

Thank you stay with me and I will recommend you some more great anime

You have been resteemed by @resteemy, courtesy of @the-real-me!
Want to increase your following? Read more about me here

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Syneczek from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Ohhh man havent seen this in ages good times lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78