Gakuen Babysitters-cute !!!!!!!cute !!!!!!!cute !!!!!!!

in #anime6 years ago

The high school student Ryuichi and his younger brother Kotaro had a tragedy - they became orphans after the death of parents in a plane crash. Yoko Morinomy decides to take them into custody, as she herself lost her son in the same plane crash. The new guardian Ryuichi and Kotaro is the chairman of the elite academy. And although she is strict and does not tolerate any indulgence, but in the soul immensely kind. The representative puts one condition on our hero: Ryuichi will have to work as a nanny in the kindergarten at the academy, looking after the kids of the local teachers.

1516558764_1.jpg

To tell the truth never liked sugary anime. But it's still in the soul of the fuse. So cute painted pot-bellied speaking children, that I wait for each series, like manna from heaven)

image_11101180156382362586.gif

Sort:  

My steemit account was hacked and this comment was done by hacker. I am happy to get my steemit account recovered.
I am editing all the comments done by hacker. I have posted this article about it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@hamzayousaf/i-am-very-delighted-to-get-my-steemit-recovered-account-which-was-hacked

i will see your works for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66