You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are people who watch anime sick?

in #anime11 months ago (edited)

I realize that this is an old topic, but I would like to say that I agree entirely with you that people who watch anime are not sick. Anime is a form of entertainment and a hobby that millions of people worldwide are into, including me. I love watching anime as entertainment and appreciate the unique art styles, compelling storylines, and wide range of genres. I even enjoy collecting life-size pillows of my favorite characters at https://www.animelovepillow.com/. However, I realize how important distinguishing between the real world and the fictional world portrayed in anime is. Keep exploring and enjoying anime because there is nothing wrong with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83