Yugioh- Time to Duel

in #anime7 years ago

Hello everyone, I got home earlier today. Since I have the time and the kids are still outside, I'll make a post for the meantime.

Today, I got into this song that I used to hear before from my favorite tv show, I think back 10 years ago, I'm not sure of the exact year but as I remember this tv show, this anime was reaping everyone's brains out(and their wallets as well). Yugioh, the card game anime tv show. Hearing this song got me some reminiscent flashbacks in my head, those years we're really good years that I enjoyed, thanks to Kazuki Takahashi. Hehehe, yes, this post is basically about my fandom. Thank you for dropping by if you did, and it will be good if someone there can share to me their thoughts and experiences about this game slash anime slash phenomena that up till today has an active community behind it. Hey, I have an idea, why not make a coin for it ? Will the fans buy it? Yugi coin. Hehehe.

Sort:  

Congratulations @unlikely567! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16