Re-Creators

in #anime6 years ago (edited)

Re_Creators.full.2090391.jpg

Rating: AniDB(6.2) Anime-Planet(8) MAL(7.7)

Holy fuck... Holy FUCK, HOLY FUCK. FUCKKKK. Are you kidding me?!?!? ARE YOU KIDDING ME?!?!?!? ARE YOU FUCKIGN KIDDING ME?!?!?!?

This anime is somethign out of this world. Don't get me wrong, pretty much trash the first 5 episodes - well, ok, not trash, BUT - episodes 6 and 7? (I'm mid 7, felt compelled to write this review) Wow. What a fuckign rush.

You ever wondered how Wolverine would fare against freddy kruger? Or maybe vs JASON with that mask? Or maybe you're more innocent - who'd win, a bear or a lion?

We always wonder - WHOS STRONGER? HOW WOULD THE FIGHT GO?!

Well this anime is all about that! Basically, imagine a bunch of fictional characters from different books come to your world, and they got their magic powers, or skills, or whatever, with them! AND ITS FUCKIGN SHOWDOWN TIME!!!!

I mean, there's a plot, and there's like, sophistication to this, but honestly? HONESTLY?!?!? FOR REALZZZ?? I just wanna see people getting fuckign smashed on one another :).

Wow, man, what a day, first there was that hilarious episode of... Of... That anime Blyat, whats the name Hinamatsuri - holy fuck, that was hilarious, I'd write a review but - I feel like, I dont' really wanna write reviews EVERY GODDAMN EPISODE - and reviewing just one would give my OCD nightmares...

Anyway, this anime is fire, get this shit.

Edit: Ok, so, I'm on episode 18, and I gotta say, this series is like VBR, Variable Bit Rate. Some episodes are fuckign shit. I've fast-forwarded through entire episodes. AND THEN, THEN some episodes are AMAZING. 's like wow. You kinda gotta go with it. 's like a crazy gf, YOU NEVER KNOW HOW THE DAY IS GOING TO GO.

Edit2: Ok, I finished the anime. I gotta say... I'm not exactly a fan of the ending, I'm not really against, I just... I don't really know what to think of it... BUT, one thing seriouslyy fucks with me. THE LYING GIRL. WTF?! CAN I HAVE MORE INFO MOTHERFUCKERS?! I googled the shit out of it... And that's just... POOF! nobody knows, and it's very unsatisfying. Whatevers. She was my favourite character... she was so much funnnn... Because she was utterly insane... She wasn't evil. I wouldn't classify her as such... Because it seemed like she didn't really... Act out of the whole good/bad paradigm... Like, I don't think she could've stopped herself even if she wanted to... She was possesed by that... need... And that's that. She was like... a force of nature... A fucked up force of nature.

Downloads: https://nyaa.si/?f=0&c=1_2&q=Re-Creators

Trailer:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54