Sort:  

According to Hebrew legend, Noah prayed to God for help protecting all the food he stored on the ark from being eaten by rats. In reply, God made the lion sneeze, and out popped a cat.

:) ...I didnt know that - what a cool story :) Thanks for sharing it with me :)

Like humans, cats tend to favor one paw over another

Today there are about 100 distinct breeds of the domestic cat.

I know that! ;) Those in the video are British, Scottish shorthair cats.

There are more than 500 million domestic cats in the world, with approximately 40 recognized breeds.

If you are cat lover, Check my blog, please.
I am posting beautiful cat photos that I taken.

https://steemit.com/@cat-photo

That is really nice :) But why would I do that? Yours are special? Worth more than mine?
I can check your blog.. but what is this worth to you?
I just don't get it. I have my own cats. Cute cats...
Sorry, I don't get it. Because this what I'm getting from you and other ppl looks so understandable to me. "Who cares about yours, mine are better, I have a better cam.."

IMG_1516399568134.jpg
Guess what: I dont care.

BeautyPlus_20171230134006_save.jpg

Sorry to bother you. I am trying may things and this is my mistake.

It's about culture and respect! You ask for like but you won't give it. Can I guess? Are you a man?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74