You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Anniversary @canadian-coconut

You are so welcome @cryptopie !

I hadn't even realized that it was my 3rd Steemiversary. Wow! How time flies.

I am glad that I have been able to make your life at least a little bit easier. You are a brave man! And I am glad that you are chronicling your daily life here.

Sort:  

Time goes so fast @canadian-coconut :)
Thank you again Ma'am you are my Angle from God.
Enjoy the weekend.
I myself is just pinned here in my bed, it is impossible to walk with my knees and feet and venture outside and walking is a bad idea.

Amiga canadian-coconut saludos desde Venezuela. Me alegra que ya ha cumplido 3 aniversario, compartiendo con esta plataforma. saludos y que dios la bendiga y la premie con muchas bendiciones, éxitos, logros, salud. La invito visitar mi blog hasta luego

Amiga,espero este bien,un placer saludarla,agradezco su apoyo hacia mi de verdad lo nevesito,esperando aqui salgamos devesto tan feo que vivimos los venezolanos amiga,se ha llegsdo el caso que ni comida tenemos todo en dolar y este super caro,una locura,saludos y feliz noche espero me visite el blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82