You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Year on Steemit — How Fast Time Flies By!

Congrats with the anniversary! I am only here for a little more than 5 months, so lots of thing to be learned!
Amazed that you got a post on trending without buying upvotes. That's just amazing! This probably won't be possible anymore these days! So, I would not call it a small achievement!

Good luck with the store. Hope that the remainders of 2008 will be good for the business!

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Thanks for the good wishes! Steemit does seem like an eternal learning process... and things change all the time, adding to the challenges. It's a lot different now with the presence of so many upvote bots... but use them, personally, but I guess to each their own!

It appears to be. I am only here for a little bit more than 5 months. So upvote bots where already here.
In the beginning I was firmly against them but with time I did understand how they worked. And to be honest it is a great business concept of the bot founders.
I do use only one. Not only on every post and only for 0.5 SBD. At the moment with the low steem price it is, unfortunate, worth to use them!
Cheers,
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83