You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My One Year Steemit Anniversary!

in #anniversary6 years ago (edited)

Hey! Congratulations! A nicely thought out post even if it did kind of sneak up on you. I totally get the commenting thing. I've always written better in response to other people, sometime in response to events but usually to people.

I actually missed my one year anniversary because I didn't notice it until the badge bot showed up and wished me well. I don't really feel like claiming I've been here a year because of absences. We'll see how the next six months go.

Most definitely agree with you about the engagement! I went and made an inquiry about the engagement league. But it's wayyyyy down in the comment section. Hope they find it.

And thank you for introducing me to @pitterpatter. I admire her humor and her gumption. And thank you for keeping me company over on my posts :-)

Edit: PS my unposted comment weathered the night and I am pleased to find it waiting for me this morning. So glad I opted for hibernation over shut down lol.

Sort:  

You only missed it by a couple of days. Happy one year anniversary to you as well! It seems quite a number of us from June stuck it out. Perhaps we ended up in our own bubble as far as social circles go or maybe we were just a happier and more engaging bunch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82