1 Year On Steemit! - 30 Cents - $3 Target - 365

Happy Birthday to Me, Happy Birthday to Me Happy Birthday to Me E.. Happy Birthday to Me! lol

Right now Steem is a tiny bit above 30 cents. I'm going to guess that in 1 year it will be at about $3 or maybe even more.

Right now it's #51 on the crypto market https://coinmarketcap.com/ but I think it will be in the top 25 in 1 year and maybe even top 10.

I hope in a year I will have at least 1000 Steem Power since I still have been unable to buy any Steem.

Monday 1-7-19

#king
399.542 Steem Power
2496 Voting Steem Power

Sort:  

Congrats on making it a year and good luck with hitting your goals !

Thank you. I imagine your goals are loftier than mine. I might have a chance of matching you or beating you if I could buy some Steem.

I invested in SM so that is what allowed me to pick up my pace with collecting Steem. Currently I can get a $1.60 upvote from their bot every 34 hours.

You certainly were growing much faster then me before I invested in SM so I have no doubt you could match me and surpass me if you found a way to invest. I know I said it before but you should really check out SM. Even at the base level ($10 investement ) you get a 30 - 40 cent upvote from its bot every 34 hours. I have no clue how much longer that will last though.

Happy_birthday-13.jpg

Thank you! :)

th.jpg

You joined the day after me, yesterday was my one year birthday here. One day earlier and you could have been my artificially inseminated brother from another mother....I'd shared some space! lol. Here you go, I spared no expense in these balloons, if the winds blowing right they should be up towards Flint before midnight. Just make sure you have on some long johns and a pair of night vision binoculars.
giphy-balloons.gif

You didn't make an anniversary blog post?
"One day earlier and you could have been my artificially inseminated brother from another mother"
lol Are you black? ;)

No I didn't make a anniversary blog post, I didn't realize it until the Steemit board left a message I seen a day later. I might still do something, maybe I can go back on my introductory post and see if I can write something humorous off that.

I am not black but if you are I guess we'd came out as a chocolate, vanilla swirl. That'd had heads turning. lol

Do you use steemd?

Happy Anniversary!
261D7110-A592-41D9-A817-59B16E27E4FE.jpeg

Thank you! :)

Your welcome.

This post has received a 4.42 % upvote from @boomerang.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (14.29%)
Summoned by @mysearchisover
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 7.14% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95