Celebrating 20th Wedding Anniversary

in #anniversary6 years ago

Hard to believe that twenty years have passed with @linda-rose.

Marriage is not an easy road and we had our share of heartbreaks with an ectopic in our first year.

l.JPG

That left us in a childless marriage but thankfully we had many nieces and nephews to share our love with.

Here is to Love and Dedication. ♡

Sort:  

congratulations and I hope there will be many more happy years

Congratulations my friend..I hope more peace and love between you..I am so hope happy for you.

Congratulations 🎉

I want to say Happy Anniversary Brother. I know marriage is a hard road, and while I may not be married on paper, I am married in spirit to the Love of my life. I too know what it is like to be in a childless marriage. I accepted this a long time ago. As time has passed I knew that it would not be responsible of me to bring up a child in this current world and the Bible even advises against it. But MAYBE in the new kingdom eh?

May your marriage stay strong in the Lord's name, RayEl, Amen.

Congratulations!

Congratulations guys!

God Bless you and happy anniversary!

Beautiful tribute video! Thank you for sharing your journey with us! Congratulations and best wishes to both of you!

It's work, in truth. Well done, you two.

Congratulations sir, a well met anniversary and day of remembrance to your marriage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97