You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Years a Minnow

in #anniversary6 years ago

Congratulations old timer! You're older than me! I guess when I started here, I was so busy creating new stories and typing (slowly) that I missed out on all the stats and what was trending and all that, but I was also missing out on the social aspect. It's ok though, the handful of friends that I've made here since starting is similar to my real life; a few select, special people that I keep in my heart is more satisfying than having tons of acquaintances kept in my sight.
I still don't know how to use this place-- I don't know how to find out if I'm a minnow, or how many posts I've made since I've been here. I'm busy!

Sort:  

I am, I am! Thank you kindly, young buck! It says right here that you're already a flaming dolphin, you champion! You should be proud of yourself! Be proud!

I do 99.98% agree with you on that though, brother. Keeping special relationships are more fulfilling than having a thousand randos pass by. That's why I keep you guys close to my vest! Now, don't you go running off too far, y'hear?

I'll be splashing around nearby, no worries!

Don't splash too near, you big ol' PAUL-poise! My frail minnow body can't take the waves!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73