200 Followers and an Important Decision!

in #announcement6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians! Before I discus the decision I would like thank you all for following me. 200 followers! It took me almost 5 years to reach 95 followers on my YouTube account, but to be fair most of my old gaming videos were extremely exotic and loud…

I have decided to stop posting memes. I will no longer post standalone memes on my blog because I feel that there are only so many ways you can make fun of crypto currency and its traders. I have had a creative block for several weeks and I think it is time to end the crypto meme series (🐸#xx). I will now focus on the other topics that are listed in my blog description.I want to step up my Steemit game! Memes will occasionally appear on this blog, but they will be integrated into an article or video.  

There were a total of 85 standalone crypto memes! (Yes, I kept track) I hope you enjoyed them.   

Goodbye 🐸CRYPTO-MEME$!

 

Thank you and have a fantastic weekend!-@rexlito


Sort:  

Congratulations @rexlito on reaching 202 followers in only 194 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman

I have followed and upvoted you.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60