Why Can't Things Just Go Right!!Aargh, My Laptop's Screen Broke :/

in #annoyed6 years ago


Just when you think you have everything set and are super pumped to get work going your laptop falls and breaks cc @prettynicevideo. Can you believe this crap? Just when I was getting super psyched with my editing lessons...so annoying. ION, Might have to power down a few Steem to fix this mess. Unless someone is willing to be a saviour then I don't mind.
Back to basics for a few days guys. Talk on the next vlog.

El.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Zen. Zen it out. Hit me up over Discord, I'll teach you a trick for you to edit with your smartphone meanwhile ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Right Away :)))

Thank you so much like my post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice video sharing my dear is owsam platform of dtube

Posted using Partiko Android

Ugh..... I cannot! I share your frustration. I bought an hdmi cable, super annoying but I hooked it to my TV. Life has a way of trying to bring us down. Dont let it. 🧡

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34