You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Updates] AnonSteem Reduced Prices + Account Recovery - Detailed instructions have been added to the site

in #anonsteem6 years ago

I have a little of problem before, when I changed the password with the new one I forgot to copy my new password so I have copied another sentence, so I lost my new password, where can I contact you for the my problem?

Thank you for your attention! Much appreciate it
Regards @yandot

Sort:  

Hi,

If the account is unused, then you may simply provide the order details with the old password/owner key, and we can recover the account.

If it has been used, e.g. there are a lot of posts on there and transactions, then you should follow the standard recovery evidence on the website.

https://anon.steem.network/recovery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92