You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do It Anyway

in #answers6 years ago (edited)

Mother Teresa was a great personality. Very nice inspirational words with full of wisdom. Easy to understand but difficult to act upon. It is hard to forget, even it is more painful when some one in the hide of good personality ditch you, but it is the part of life. So just leave the matter to your Creator and be happy.
The last two lines inspired me very much

The matter was never between you and them anyway

Really true words. Nothing is more than truthful than these words in these matters. I will try them in my life. Thanks my friend @javybar

Sort:  

Wonderful to see you can use the content in your life. It is very rewarding to me to know that. Wishing the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65