You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do It Anyway

in #answers6 years ago

Very good post @javybar, your words can always be a very good motivation for all of us. I have found many benefits about life from the time I started following your post, and I can make a difference from my life, I think you have a soul to write about motivation. I am very happy to follow you, I also see you have a very high social life, you want to vote for everyone who comments your post. I really salute you, I am sure, you will be successful for all the good you have done. thank you... :)

Sort:  

It is an honor to know this from you that have followed the content. I try my best this content would never be about me, it is about all of us as humanity, but it is a pleasure to share these type of thoughts with you a lot. Thank you very much my friend. Im sometimes in steemit.chat if you ever want to say hi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65