You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antarctica: A Few Wild Thoughts on that Mysterious Place Down South

in #antarctica7 years ago

Hi friend, Now I am familiar with your thoughts. You are a genius person, you think such a wonderful world for men. If in Antarctica be the super power to govern the world, if the supper brain are exist their then if people like you who have very strong imaginary power could envent that the world would be a heaven. Thanks for sharing such an amazing things, wish you all the best, please reply if I get you or not.

Sort:  

You do get me, and I am recruiting all of us, we are all the imaginers of this, and I only offer new ways to think. We all can invent a whole new system with our imaginations.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, have a very good morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22