You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antarctica: A Few Wild Thoughts on that Mysterious Place Down South

in #antarctica7 years ago

Not everyone is going to agree with you 100% of the time or even 50% of the time but there are always those of us who are very interested in what you may have to say ... Uneducated people or those who are one side minded may ridicule but do we really give a crap what others may think?? Stop worrying about what others may think .. it sounds like you have a lot to share .. there are people like myself who want to read what you have to say :) I love you Friend!!! SUNSHINE247

Sort:  

I appreciate it, I do have a lot to share, and I'm not too bothered anymore by disagreement, I don't mind supposing out loud on occasion. Steemit seems like a good place to store all of these suppositions, and to envision together freely, so that's what I'm up to here, and I have lots more!

Thats wonderful!!! I am looking forward :) SUNSHINE247

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50