Sort:  

That's a good start, lets see if any other offers show up.

Afternoon freeborn people, what does the average account sell for? been after one for my wife, who keeps saying she is antisocial, and has nothing to say, so this would fit the bill for her :-) she will kill me for this.

We would be happy to set you up a savings account in your wife's name for 10steem.
We will delegate 100kmvests until the account becomes inactive or has ~500sp of it's own.
We only must know the account name, if it is available, and a way to send you the keys.
You may send us the username at TheFreeBornSociety at yahoo.com.

Thanks for the offer my friend, though I just managed to set her up an account while she was at work, using her email and phone number, she is still going to murder me, I think :-)

Let us know if she has bandwidth issues,...

I will do, I guess she will, it is not very good for any of us newbies at the start, or maybe I just spend way too much time on here, not sure, have a fantastic day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48