Anrtminer Z9 Mini - OpenBenchWoodCube - ! OverclockNews !

in #antminer5 years ago

The last days started overclocking.
Currently I'm at all 4 hashboards at 618 mhz.

statusview.PNG

About 17.5 - 18 ksols.

slushview.PNG

It runs very fast. I am very Happy about this Stats ;-).

In addition, a good colleague has built me ​​a nice WebGUI via JavaScript.
In the future this will be extended by a few functions.
Chain 3 and 4 are currently the warmest, and I've come up with a solution.
Need to cool these chips in addition, it will help me the Noctua NF-A8 FLX.

https://noctua.at/de/nf-a8-flx

tempsview.PNG

I keep you up to date and hope for further overclocking potential !!!
Keep your fingers crossed.
Thanks and all the best.

Happy Mining

Greets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64