Antminer Z9 Mini - OpenBenchWoodCube - ! Hashboard bracket and Airflow - News !

in #antminer5 years ago

IMG_4175.jpg

I had thought about how I can cool the second hashboard better because the temperatures were still too high for me.

IMG_4418.JPG

For this I wanted to place a Noctua-A8 on the hashboard mount.

IMG_4421.JPG

In advance, I have already been busy, how and where I fix the fan.

IMG_4424.JPG

A look from the front:

IMG_4428.JPG

Fan fixed and installed again all hashboards and wired everything.

IMG_4430.JPG

The Noctua A8 now pushes the air on the additional hashboard and the temperature is now more balanced and stable.

IMG_4433.JPG

Temperature before conversion:

Davor.png

Temperature after conversion:

Danach.png

Overview up to date:

Overview.PNG

At any time with questions or suggestions to me. Thank you

Happy Mining to you ALL !!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptompminer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67