You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anxiety remedies that work part 4: Inositol

I will have to try it out. I have suffered from severe anxiety and massive panic attacks since 2012 when I was discharged from the US army. Absolutley nothing was able to bring me relief other than Lorazepam. Would love to see if this works for me, thanks for sharing the information

Sort:  

Yeah @lunasvision, this one will not make you feel like you are on lorazepam, but it does something weird that stops the anxiety for a few hours, side-effects would be stomach issues and low-t...

I would not recommend a man to take large doses of this everyday, but
maybe a small dose every now and then or maybe a large dose once a week would
be okay, Im doing a collection on things I have tried, natural alternatives that help...

Check out the #ihaveanxietytoo for more info, on people who are dealing with anxiety and panic and how people are getting/have gotten better! And feel free to share your story!

/FF

@lunasvision... @naturalmedicine are running a challenge this fortnight about mental health and you might find some like minded souls there. I would also suggest the #ihaveanxietytoo tag.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83