Sort:  

Thanks for your comment @riverflows!
Yeah it's a bit obscure, but it does the trick.
How did you first hear of it???

/FF

Doing a lot of research on anxiety. I asked my naturopath and she said yes for sure..so I added that to all the other things I was taking to help support my system.

Posted using Partiko Android

@riverflows

What kind of side-effects does it give you?
Do you take it everyday?
And at what doses?

/FF

I haven't noticed side effects. 1/4 tsp in the morning in water.

Posted using Partiko Android

1/4 tsp would not be so much...
No hormonal problems or unwanted changes?

/FF

Now that I think of it, I was having a tougher time when I was bleeding but I'm not sure if it was that or not. It's hard to say.. all I know is that I'm feeling better from a combo of things and I have stopped some and kept the st John's, Vit B and magnesium which has rhodiola in it, and Valerian at night and I've lost my jitters. I also stopped coffee so what you said about inositol and coffee makes a load of sense to me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like you found a great combo that helps you a lot! I should stop drinking coffee... Im such a fool I drink loads of coffee everyday, and then I complain online about being anxious... But with out coffee Im such a worthless zombie... Thanks for your comments and for sharing your experience, this really helped complete my article!!!

/FF

I've actually stopped taking it regularly mainly because I think the st John's wort has made the biggest difference.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, thats a good one @riverflows, for moderate-depression at least... A bit "dodgy" cause it is actually a quite potent MAO-inhibitor and I think it works kind of like a "Tricyclic antidepressant", or so I read somewhere...

So I guess you have to be a bit careful not to mix it with other medicine and certain supplements?!?

/FF

Yeah I made sure I followed naturopath advice. I wanted to get it right this time!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86