You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anxiety remedies that work part 5: Kava Kava

When I went to the Naturopath and she made me my anxiety blend this was one of the things in it. It really is a tremendously powerful and helpful thing for anxiety. I have never drunk it in that way however. I love this series. Thank you for sharing this wonderful anxiety assistant

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello @riverflows!

Its great for just relaxing too, it tastes strong and kind of strange in the beginning,a bit similar to coffee, but instead of getting jittery you become nice and calm, and after a while you will get used to the taste and start to enjoy it... Thanks for your comment!

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65