You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anxiety #1: My Story

in #anxiety7 years ago

Hey Meli! Sorry I haven't reached back out. I've was going through attacks 3-4 times a day. It's been pretty awful at least. Tachycardia PB skyrocketing to 190/110 at times, shortness of breath, skin tingling, detachment from reality, etc. you know the whole "9".
I was wondering did you ever experience a sensation of mildly burning skin ? I have to follow up with my pcp and thinking to get an echo to rule out pulmonary hypertension. Gotta go to endo for hypercalcimia. Sucks with differing issues to diagnose the PAs accurately.
However Xanax has been helpful on an as needed basis.
How's life with you? Hopefully PAs are leaving you be!

Hope this finds you well!
Thanks!

Chris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67082.24
ETH 3475.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17