AnytimesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #anytime3 years ago

"I'm sorry," he said, "but I can't answer you right now. I'm in the middle of something ..."

He swallowed as he heard his words,
You mustered all your courage and said "you told me I could always contact you".

"I did," he admitted, "but never does it mean I always have time for you."

"You have made it clear that if I need it, you will."

He felt numb. I didn't know whether to cry or tell, or what to think of the man he was just looking for. He offered his help and stepped back when he needed it, always telling him that he wasn't even in need. He looked at the wall and tried to focus on the flowers. Why did the tears fall?

"Are you still there?"

His voice was disturbed.

“You can call me later, in two hours or more, and I'll take your time or make an appointment, would you like to see me in person? Call my secretary.

"Whenever it happens, to suit him or to make an appointment later," he thought, "whenever it happens, there is no time."
He finished the search without a word. There was no time he suffered. Nobody had time, he didn't spare any time for him. Even the therapist who said he was paying and could call at any time was not willing to give him some time.

It was time to realize that nothing would change. Whatever it was, he had to deal with it alone. He wrote a letter, took out the battery of his phone, closed the door, and rushed to the station. It was 17:00. After all, he had a train to catch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45